Sabrina Redmon

Babysitting for toddler/ 3 days a week! Tue, Thur, Fri. (Redding)

Sitter in Redding

Hi Parents/Caretakers! My name is Sabrina and I am looking for ONE family who needs Childcare all day, 3 days a week (weekends negotiable) for their 1-2 year old. I am available from 7 AM until 6 PM (Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays) I am a full time student at Shasta College, learning to get my Early childhood education Certificate. I am also taking CPR/1st Aid classes on the weekend. I have 10 years of experience with children and have worked in Germany for one year in a wonderful daycare for infants/toddlers and preschool age children. I am also a SAHM on the days I am available and spend my time with my 16 month old son playing, learning, exercising, and crafting. (depending on the weather) I truly believe this early time in children's lives is crucial for learning and understand that they are way more capable than many people believe. We spend a lot of time outside, walking exploring discovering and playing. On rainy days we color, practice fine and gross motor skills, and communication (letter sounds, identifying letters, colors ect) but also incorporate play, as that is VERY important too. I do still live in an upstairs apartment, in an apartment complex but will be moving into a bigger house by January. If you are interested my son and I would love to meet you and your little one! My love for children shows in their capability to learn! P.S. We do watch SOME TV. But only age appropriate programs and never more than 30 min a day. Pricing is $25 per day 7am - 6pm (It is still $25 per day if your child is not here from 7am to 6pm) Healthy and nutritious meals available for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Water available at all times of the day. contact info: 530-718-... Please leave a detailed message on my voicemail or email me and I will get back to you as soon as I can!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 530-718-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile