Amanda M

Babysitting In my home

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now

Sitter in Ranson

I have an 8 month old daughter named Chelsea who would love to have other children around. Im not licensed to babysit but I have experience with my daughter and i have watched siblings and family members before. Im doing this to earn some extra money and to spend more time with my daughter. I am a full time student at International Beauty School of Cosmetology in Martinsburg and work at WILLOW TREE MANOR nursing home in Charles town I have three months of school left and due to that i have gave up hours at work to finish school faster they have certain shifts and my school hours dont work along with it. Some things we can do throughout the day my daughter has toys, we have a pretty nice size yard, three dogs very friendly, watch tv, board games, and there is a park up the street from my house in which is walking distance. You will have to provide food for them.. On Mondays in general are the days i have appointments scheduled so you may have to leave carseats or booster seats if necessary. I AM WILLING TO DO AS NEEDED. Depending on how many children i end up with i may request fridays from work and go to school am and will be available evenings. My husband will be around at all times so there will be two adults with them so no worries about the children not having enough supervision. I may consider exceptions if needed other times or over night let me know. MY SCHEDULE IS AS STATED FOR BEING AVAILABLE THIS MONTH March 17 2:30pm-10:00pm March 18 3:30pm-10:00pm March March 24 2:30pm-10:00pm March 25 3:30pm-10:00pm March March Starting April Mondays 3:30pm-10:00pm Tuesday 5:00pm-10:00pm Wednesday 5:00pm-10:00pm Thursday 5:00pm-10:00pm Friday 2;30pm-10:00pm Saturday 5:00pm-10:00pm Sunday 2:30pm-10:00pm 1 child household $10.00 a day $40.00 for 5 days $60.00 for 7 days 2 children per household $20.00 a day $60.00 for 5 days $80.00 for 7 days If any questions or interested please call or text me --... if i dont answer call please leave message and i will get back to you and please leave name and number.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 304-268-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile