Rebecca Burton

Babysitting in my home/$80 per week (North Side)

Sitter in Jacksonville

My name is Rebecca Salas and I'm from Los Angeles, California. Due to my husband's career the "Navy" our family of 4 has just relocated to Jacksonville, August of 2012. I'm currently pursuing a degree in Criminal Justice, online at UNF, with the intentions of working in immigration. I'm looking to babysit to generate an income and because I don't want to miss special moments with my daughter who is 6 months old. I also have a 3 year old son, but he attends school during the day from 7AM to 6PM. I understand the pressures of finding quality care for your little ones, which is why I choose to stay home with my baby girl! I'm interested in infant care (newborn- 15 months). I'm willing to do pick-ups and drop offs depending on the time and distance. I have years of experience with children and now that I have my own, I would like to consider myself a PRO. My rate is 80 dollars a week and 10 dollars extra for the weekends. I'm extremely flexible and willing to work with you. If you have any questions please feel free to call me at 562-286-... or email me at

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 562-286-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider