Sara Melgarejo

Loving Trilingual Babysitter

Sitter in Mamaroneck

Babysitter in Westchester Hi my name is Sara and I'm 18 years old and originally from Paraguay. I am fluent in Spanish, English, and Italian. I would like to find job with a loving family near or in Westchester so that I can pay my way through college. I am very patient with children of all ages and especially enjoy taking care of toddlers and children in elementary school. I have experience with school age kids, toddlers, and teenagers. I am able to take care of meal preparation, bedtime, bathtime etc. I enjoy taking kids to parks, spending time doing arts and crafts and dancing maybe even doing singalongs. I am very responsible, kind, and loving with kids. I am the second of four children and I have been looking after children since I was 12 years old. Recently I have also been interning with first grade students at an elementary school. If you are interested please contact me anytime! I'm looking forward to working with you and your little ones! Note: At the moment I am only able to work after 4pm due to my internship at the elementary school. However after school is over I will be completed free. And once I begin classes in college I will do my best to fit my class schedule into my working schedule. But surely I will always be reliable.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 914-426-... Confirmed
Zip Code 10543
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider