Brittany Reeves

Babysitting mornings and evenings

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Goshen

My name is Brittany Reeves. I am 24 years old, will be 25 in November, I have a three year old son whose in pre-school at CNE. There will morning, lunch and dinner plus snacks provided If need a certain diet, let me know limited food items. We do have three animals. Two cats (Who Dey and Piper) and a dog (Murphy.) I have several years of babysitting. I've been married to my husband for five years and been together six. I've watched his nieces and nephews and sisters even. When I was 16, I watched my neighbors two, eight and nine year old children. I make breakfast in the mornings around 8am, lunch is around 12-1pm and dinner is usually around 5-6pm. I am very outgoing and love to be around children. They brighten my day with them knowing there learning news things everyday. Thank you very much and I hope to hear from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 513-277-... Confirmed
Zip Code 45122
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Travel
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider