KaLynn Miller

Babysitting/Nanny

Sitter in Murray

My name is KaLynn, I'm a 17 year old freshman in college going to Murray state. I'm looking for some babysitting/nanny jobs to fill my free time! I absolutely love kids and have tons of experience. From teaching at church events, to babysitting for tons of different families, to have cared for my 8 younger brothers and sisters. I live in Murray, and am willing to travel to your house if its not too far out. I'm CPR certified , and would love to hear from you guys about some jobs helping with your kiddos! You can call or text me with questions or information if you are interested at 720-298-... at any time of the day. For some reason , if you can't get a hold of me from that number then call or text asking for KaLynn at 270-584-.... Thanks! I hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-298-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile