Renee Toomey

Babysitting/Nanny Services Provided by Teacher of Five Years for Summer 2015

Sitter in Erie

Hello! My name is Renee, and I am a teacher of five years. I have three years experience with middle school and two years experience with K-2. I have been a nanny for the past few summers with the youngest child being six years old and the oldest being ten. I am looking to provide Childcare services in Erie, PA beginning July 2015. I love creating a daily schedule of academic studies, arts and crafts, and outdoor activities. The last family I serviced had me take their children to museums, clubs and camps, and parks. I love being on the go, and I love creating fun and engaging activities for children. I am flexible with pay and will work with the family to create a schedule that meets their needs. I do not provide services from my home, but rather, will come to your home for the day/evening. I have transportation and a reliable vehicle. If you have any questions, please contact me via text message at Seven-Two-Four-Five-Zero-Four-Zero-Six-Zero-Six or shoot me an email.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 724-504-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile