Katy Hebel

Babysitting offered!

Sitter in Denver

My name is Katy, I'm 27 yeaR's old and I'm looking for some extra babysitting hours or companion care. I moved out to Denver a few years ago from Wisconsin. I absolutely love it here but finding it quite the expensive place! I enjoy watching football, going to the mountains, going for walks, reading and being as happy as possible. I love making people smile and laugh. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and am willing to gove references upon request. I am currently a CNA/caregiver. I worked at Bellin Psychiatric Center for 4-5 years on the Children and Adolescent department. I have also worked for Wisconsin Early Autism Project (travelled to homes who were signed up for our program) so I am very comfortable working with children who have a disability. I have my own vehicle and have a very clean driving record. I'm pretty much in Five Points and I'm hoping not to have to travel too far. I am available: 8am-6pm (Sunday's) 9am-6pm (Monday and Tuesday) 9am -whenever (Wednesday) 9am- whenever (Saturday) I charge $11.00 and hour for 1 child and $12.00 for 2 etc.. I will NOT watch more than 5 children. I am also offering companion sitting /caregiver work for elderly or anyone who needs an extra hand. I have worked in an Assisted Living facility, a hospital in Green Bay on the Inpatient Rehabilitation Department (stroke victims, heart attacks, bilateral knee replacements, hip replacements etc) then went to the Psychiatric Center where I worked mostly with children and adolescents but also worked with adults and elderly patients. I currently work for a home health company but am not receiving enough hours. I have a great amount of experience with hospice patients also. Currently I am NOT CPR certified, it lapsed a few months ago and I just haven't had the extra time/money to retake the classes. But I am up to date on all of it including basic first aid, choking etc. I will also include light cleaning, cooking and pet care in the hourly rate. Anything extreme I would charge a small fee of $10 to that day (not per hour)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 303-859-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider