Liva Niquidet

Babysitting offered throughout Calgary

Sitter in Calgary

I'm a 19 year old, second year English student at the University of Calgary. I was originally a Biology student because people told me to do what was useful, not what I loved, but I couldn't be motivated for it, since science was something I was only "good at" in high school. Not interested in. I grew up in a small town called Nakusp, famous for it's hot springs, and the beautiful scenery. My mom is a dog breeder, and she has a few dog-friendly cats in there as well. So I'm pretty good with house pets. Grew up with Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retrievers, Finnish Spitz, and Pomeranians. I now have my own little black and white Shetland Sheepdog named Poe, although she's still in Nakusp since it's hard to find a pet-friendly home for a cheap price here in Calgary. I do odd jobs for people, such as babysitting, house-sitting, house-cleaning, and English tutorin here in Calgary. I regularly babysit a little four-year-old boy named Tyler for my landlady, Tanya, who is a teacher. I also babysit a five-year-old girl for a friend of Tanya's every once in a while. I've taken care of babies, but the toddlers are where my specialty is, since I've been an "aunty" for four brothers and sisters back in Nakusp since the oldest was born seven years ago, and I've babysat them more times than I can count. I charge $10 and hour for babysitting, although sometimes I ask for extra if it goes really late, like past midnight on a weeknight, for example. I hope you'll consider me! If you're interested, send an email, and I'll reply with more information, and a sheet of my availability, if you'd like it. ~Liva

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-889-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Pet Care
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider