Victoria Cook

Babysitting on a budget!

Sitter in Kitchener

I am a 20year old mother of a 3year old boy and have baby sat my nieces and nephews aswell as some friends little ones. I offer care in my home with a room fuulll of toys, outdoor play with walks and use of toys we have for outdoors including ride on battery cars for older kids and tricycle for use aswell.I do daily walks and have a stroller with infant seat avail for use aswell. There is chalk and many other things to do. Snack are all hand made by me and healthy with no sugary candy stuff. We do crafts and educational games. I live is a large townhome that is child proofed. Babies under 24months of age are $10/Hr and children over 24months are $5/Hr. I do have two cats who are always up in the master bedroom (off limits area as that's the cats safe room) and a puppy who will be kept at a distance until she is done healing from her spay. I am a clean freak so there are no bugs (occasional fly from slipping through the door way) and I know my first aid. Allergies will always be taken into account for procautions any questions or any info left out let me know.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-925-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider