Cyntha H

need a babysitter on a budget I'm here to help

Want To Be Hired By Cyntha? Apply Now

Family in Knoxville

Hi my name is Cynthia I am 19 years old and a mother of 1 at the moment. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages. I am a high school graduate. I will be finishing up college soon to get my NURSING DEGREE. I have a 2 year old and I newborn in Sept. I do currently watch two children a 1 year old and a 4 year old once a week for 8 hrs. I love kids I have been babysitting kids since I was little. I have some experience with kids with special needs. I am currently a stay at home mom and my daughter and she would love other kids to play with she gets along with everyone. I know what it is like to be struggling and need a Babysitter so you can work and not having a lot of income to pay a sitter or even put a child in daycare. It can be extremely difficult and financially stressful. I can watch kids of all ages and all times of the day. If you need a sitter for a date night with the lover, a night out with the guys or the girls, or a part time or full time sitter for while your at work. I am here with great and affordable cost for those parents on a budget and struggling. You may contact me by calling or texting if I do not answer leave a message and I will get back to you shortly. You may contact me at my cell for more information and details at --.... Thanks and I look forward to speaking with you and hopefully getting to know your child(ren).

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 865-705-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37918
Years of Experience 8
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile