Sam A

Well trained sitter, looking for fairly regular sitting

Want To Connect With Sam?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Calgary

I am 17, looking for a regular job because I love to get to know the kids I work with along with the parents but very flexable about hours. I am trained in CPR, child development, and the red cross babysitting course. I often looked after my brother and sister, one with dyslexia and the other with mid spectrum ASD. This means I am very comfortable with hyper, and unruly children. I also understand that sometimes a parent because they are a parent need some time off. Be it because they're sick, its date night, you want to go out or need to run some errands without a child there. I'm an excellent cook, caretaker and animal lover. I do bed time specially well as well as arts and crafts. If you are interested in have me watch your little angel(s) please email me ( or text me (587-716-...) as I cannot message on the site as of this moment

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-716-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2E...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider