Ashlee Erickson

BabySitting/PetSitting/HouseSitting

Sitter in Norman

I am a recent graduate from the University of Oklahoma College of Nursing and I have some free time on my hands for the summer! I would love to help you and your family out! ANIMALS/HOUSESITTING: Leaving town and need someone to come over to care for the animals and your home? I've cared for dogs (all sizes), cats, birds, etc. since I was 10 years old for family and friends. Please note that I cannot board the animals. Childcare: Need a Babysitter for a date night or need one more frequently? I worked at Gingerbread Preschool for 2 summers and I've worked with children from NEWBORN to FIFTEEN years old. Need someone to take your kids to/from somewhere? I can do that also! Also, I am CPR/BLS certified! For date nights, I charge $12/hour, but if you'd need me more often than an occasional night, we can discuss pricing! It'll never be more expensive than $12/hour! ELDER CARE: I worked at VA medical center in OKC for 2 years as a Student Nurse Technician while I was in school, particularly in the hospice/palliative care unit. Even if you need me to just spend some time with this person, I'd be more than thrilled. I can also drive them to/from appointments (even if they have a foldable wheelchair, if they need it)! I am all about what makes YOU comfortable, so I'd be willing to meet you in a neutral and public location so we can get to know each other! Feel free to contact me via phone call or text message to discuss any more information! Hope to hear from you!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 405-623-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile