Robyn M

Backup on call care for 18 month old son and Date night sitter for 18 month old, and 9 year old

Want To Be Hired By Robyn? Apply Now

Family in Dayton

Looking for backup care for our 18 month old son for sick days and snow days. My son is currently in daycare but there are days where he is either sick and cant go or he gets sent home sick. I work as an Administrative Assistant Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm and my husband is a painter/contractor with varied hours. The end and start times would revolve around my schedule so no super early mornings or late nights. Date night care would start about 7ish and go until midnight. The payment for that would be $40 ( for both kiddos) plus pizza and movies and would involve our 18 month old son and my husband's 9 year old daughter. They both go to bed pretty easy so once they are in bed your only job will be to just sit back and relax. I am due at the end of January with a baby girl so there will be extra opportunities to care for our son. It would mainly be picking him up from daycare and hanging out with him until my husband gets home and on the day of delivery. I will be in the hospital for about 4 days recovering from a csection. Opportunity may be there as well to help me out with my newborn while my husband is at work since I won't be moving around so great for a few weeks. The rates for these occasions will be discussed. We are located near the Belmont area in the Smithville/Linden/Woodman area. If this sounds good to you we would love to hear from you. Contact us at

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 937-542-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile