Jenna Hunyor

Looking for a Daytime Babysitter for my 3 year old daughter, in my home

Family in Hazel Park

Hello, I am Jenna. I am looking for a basic Babysitter for my three year old daughter, preferably in my home. You would need to play with her, make her lunch, and see that she stays out of trouble. I have a 5 year old son who is in kindergarten for another month. I am looking for someone who is ok with dogs too, as I have a 2 year old black lab mix. He is usually crated during the daytime, but it would be nice if you wouldn't mind letting him out to potty every couple of hours. We are a smoke-free home, so I know that if you do, you wouldn't mind doing it outside. We have many books, toys, puzzles, craft supplies, and outdoor toys, so if you have young ones as well, they are welcome too. I would need you here by 8:30am at the latest, and I need you to stick around until I pick up my son at 3pm. His school is down the road from our house, so we would be home between 3:10 and 3:20pm. We live on a dead end road so it's very quiet. There is a park and field around the block from my house, which is great for kite flying and running around. We also have a clubhouse climber in the backyard, as well as lots of outdoor toys and chalk, so there is never nothing to do here. When his school lets out for the summer we can discuss a different situation. But the one I described is what I need for right now.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 248-747-...
Zip Code 48030
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile