Anna Pogrebnyak

Baby-sitter/nanny job wanted

Sitter in San Diego

Hello! My name is Anna and I am 27 year old. I am a children psychologist who likes to work with kids. My experience: 09/23/2012 - 09/23/2013 Au Pair (baby-sitter) in Phoenix, AZ Took care of two boys (6- and 2-year-old) 45 hours a week: taught a little boy colors, letters, numbers, new words, got him dressed, helped to party train him, fixed breakfast and lunch, helped 6-year-old to do homework, went to the park and made crafts with them. 03/29/2011 - 03/29/2012 Au Pair (baby-sitter) in Vico Morcote, Ticino, Switzerland Took care of 5-year-old boy 30 hours a week: picked him up from the kindergarten, went for a walk, played, drew with him, took him to the bath and tought him reading and writing. Besides, sometimes I took him to the kindergarten, cooked dinner and took him to bed, when his parents are at the work or go out. 09/2010 - 03/2011 Psychologist in a kindergarten, Tobolsk, Russia gave developing lessons for disabled children and group developing lessons for children 4-7 years old. 01/2010 - 08/2010 Psychologist in a psychological center, Tobolsk, Russia gave communication lessons for teenagers 11-13 years old, gave developing lessons for children 8-10 years old, tested children upon request of schools. Summer 2006 and 2002 Counselor in summer camps. Let me know if you need references. Hope to hear from you soon. Anna 815-516-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 815-516-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider