Becca Maxwell

Becca Maxwell

Sitter in Cambridge

Hello parents! I am currently a student in the concurrent education program with the french teaching option to become a teacher. I love working with children, I currently have had three different placements in an elementary school working with children from kindergarten to grade 6. I have also volunteered in a few positions that involved working with students for example at a musical theater camp. I love working with children, planning activities and outings. I love animals and caring for them as well. I enjoy and do keep things organized. Being in a teaching program with placements I have much experience working with children on both an individual as well as group settings. I have great patients and care that has been only increased through my placements and working with children. If you have anymore questions please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you for taking the time to look over my profile.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-624-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $11.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider