Tina Heffelfinger

Before & after childcare

Sitter in Reading

Looking for Affordable Childcare?? I offer before and after care as well as all Day Care. I am in the Exeter school district, Lorane is the elementary school in which my address falls into. The bus stop is directly out front of my home. I am available to provide Childcare in my home Monday thru Friday from 6:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. I have 12 years of experience with children. I have 3 children of my own, ages 2-12. I have been taking care of children for 3 years now in my home. I have 2 children that I have been caring for during the school years only and 1 child who is part time. My home is smoke free, we have no pets. I will provide healthy snacks and lunch. I will provide homework help after school until 5pm. In the am I will also provide cereal for breakfast. Rates for all Day Care are $25 daily. Rates for before and/or after depend on the amount of time. I have almost an acre in my back yard where the kids can release some energy. We play outside a lot!! Please feel free to email me any questions or if interested, school is right around the corner!! Thanks, Tina Call or text 610.790.four 1 three 2

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@verizon.net Confirmed
Phone Number 610-790-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider