Wilmarie Escobar

Busco NiÑera Cuido Especial (Area De Muhlenberg)19560 Childcare Needed (Temple)

Family in Temple

*POR FAVOR LEER DETALLES ANTES DE CONTACTAR, ACEPTO PREGUNTAS DE FORMA SERIA Y RESPONSIBLE.* *SI RESIDE FUERA DE LA ZONA DEL DISTRITO ESCOLAR DE MUHLENBERG, NO LE PODRE EMPLEAR* *SERIOUS AND RESPONSIBLE INQUIRIES ONLY, PLEASE READ DETAILS BEFORE CONTACT* *IF YOU LIVE OUT SIDE THE MUHLENGBER SCHOOL DISTRIC ZONE I CANT HIRE YOU* Busco niera (adulta) para el cuido de mi hija de 7 aos en un hogar seguro. Ella es una nia curiosa y le gusta estar rodeada por personas amigables como cualquier otra nia. Sus maestras y asistentes la describen como adorable y de fcil entretenimiento al trabajar con ella. Slo require gua y atencin especial de una persona que comprenda nios autistas. Actualmente asiste a Muhlenberg Elementary Center y recibe transportacion especial de puerta a puerta que puede ser arreglada a la direccin del hogar donde ser cuidada (SOLO DENTRO DE LA ZONA DEL DISTRITO ESCOLAR DE MUHLENBERG). La nia atender la escuela de verano en Julio por la maana solamente y su transportacion tambien puede ser arreglada a su residencia. El horario de verano ser aprximadamente de 6:50am a 7:00am (llegada a la residencia) to 12:00pm a 12:15pm (Recojida de la residencia). Lunes y Viernes necesitar possible cuido durante la maana (no escuela) dependiendo de mi horario de trabajo. Tambien necesitar cuido durante el ao escolar y este horario ser de Lunes a Viernes de 6:30am a 6:50am (llegada a la residencia) 4:00pm a 4:45pm (Recojida de la residencia). De estar disponible y dispuesta para este cuido, por favor comuniquese conmigo (via texto, llamada o email) de 9:30am a 8:00pm y asi establecer una cita o brindarme informacin sobre otra persona que me pueda ayudar. Muchas Gracias. I'm looking for a Childcare giver (adult) for my 7 year old daughter before school and after school care in a safe environment. She is very curious and loves to be around friendly people like any other regular child. Her teachers and aides describe her as an adorable and fun to work girl, still she requires the guidance and special attention of someone who understands autistic children. She attends Muhlenberg Elementary Center and she have a special door to door bus route that can be set up for the care giver home(MUST BE WITHIN MUHLENBERG SCHOOL DISTRICT ZONE). She will be attending summer school during July only half day and her transportation can be arrange as well to your home. This will be from Tuesday to Thursday from approximated 6:50am to 7:00am (drop off) to 12:00pm to 12:15pm (Pick up) on summer time. Mondays and Fridays might be whole morning (no school) depending on my working schedule. For the rest of the school year will be from Monday to Friday from approximated 6:30am to 6:50am (drop off) to 4:00pm to 4:45pm (Pick up). To set up a meeting please contact me (texts,call or email) from 9:30am to 8:00pm to discuss any other details or if you know someone who can help. Thanks.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 347-423-...
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile