Belinda Smith

Belinda's House! Daycare in progress

Sitter in Lincoln

Hi my name is Belinda. I am looking to open my own small daycare at home. I am 37. I grew up in a large family being the oldest of six children. I have worked as a cna in nursing homes, and have also done some hospice care. I am happily married to a sergeant at the Nebraska state pen and I also have a criminal justice degree along with internship successfully completed with child protective services in the state of ne. I did nursing until I had my two babies which now are ages two and three very close together, I also have a 13 year old. Belinda's House is a safe smoke free home. No pets at this time in our home but we may be getting a small dog in the future I am a stay at home mom. I have a lot of experience with children and would love to meet more kidos and help you with your child needs at a reasonable and fair price. I have a fenced in yard with Playset, will be getting other toys soon. My cpr and first aid are not up to date Yet, but I do know how to use those things in emergency. My home has smoke alarms and fire extinguishers also a Carbon monoxide detector, outside is safe with a fenced in yard. Things I will do with the children include but are not limited to: story time, colors, numbers, ABC's, things to work with motor skills and etc. I look forward to becoming licensed as well and would except title 20 from dhhs in Lincoln ne once I become licensed. In the near future we will be renovating our home to provide more necessities for a daycare. I am located 2 blocks from Riley elementary school Payment is taken in advance the first Monday of Every week, unless you have made other arrangements. PRICES: 25.00 a day per child Part time is welcome I offer second child discount Each parent gets 10 free days a year that are spread out through the year. I have a sick policy I will provide snacks and meals I am also willing to do some weekends/evenings when I am available. My regular hours will be mon-Fri. 630-5:00 I do not provide formula, diapers or wipes. I also want you to know I do not have a sub Yet for when I take vacations, but I will let you know in advance. I will also have contracts written up for parents Please come try out Belinda's House!! A new place that is safe and fun for your children to come. If you are interested please feel free to call 402-840-... Experience Age Specific Experience 10 years of paid child care experience with: Toddlers (1 to 3 years) Preschooler (3 to 5 years) More than 10 years of infant care experience Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing) Overnight care Occasional care

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 402-840-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider