Taylor Schontag

Best babysitter/nanny you could ask for!

Sitter in Hanover

My name is Taylor im 19 and i love kids i have been babysitting since i was 14 so i have lots of experience. i will only watch kids 6 months and older just for safty reasons and no more then 3 kids at a time depending on there age. im also type 1 Diabetic so i can help kids that have heath problems i also have Dyslexia so i can help kids with learning problems. Im a kid at heart so all kids and babys love me! I need a full time or part time job i can work anyday of the week at anytime.I clean and cook so i can have dinner ready when you get home.i can give baths and help with home work if needed. i love to take kids to the park to get fresh air if its not cold. i can help kids learn new things. i like to plan out fun things to do like arts and craffs and making fun things to play with. i have a 4 door car that is safe i have never had a ticket and iv never been in a wreck. i can sit down and have a meeting with you before you pick me to babysit. i would like $10 a hour per kid or sit down and think of a weekly rate. so please call me at 804-888-... if i dont answer please leave your name and number and i will call you back as soon as possable or you can email me at ...@yahoo.com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 804-888-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile