Lanette B

Fun and educational based in home childcare

Sitter in Hampton

Hi all, I am offering Childcare in my clean and safe home. I am a stay at home mom to two amazing toddlers. I am the Childcare you have been searching for. Our days will be structured and full of learning, dancing and playing. I will provide nutrional meals and snacks to your little one(s) Everyday will consist of breakfast, free play, circle time where we will read and do ABCmouse....., a snack, playing outside if weather permits. Or doing arts and crafts if the weather is bad. Followed by lunch and a nap. I am not the type of Childcare provider that will plop your child(ren) in front of a TV. I make it my business to treat each child like they are my own and ensure that your child will be a well rounded, educated and active happy kid. I am accepting all ages and my hours are from 6am-6pm 757-776-... my rates are 125 per week for full time 65 per week part time 10% discount for siblings

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 757-776-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile