Taylor Wilson

Best nanny around town (:

Sitter in Hillsboro

Hello (: my name is Taylor! I am 18 years old and just graduated from century high school and corded in early childhood development (: with that said I have had the training of CPR and first aid. I also have worked in a preschool for the past 3 years. As well as being a live in nanny in Cordova Alaska over the summers (: I have worked with children of all ages. I've also worked with twins, and children with disabilities. I am currently a full time nanny for a two year old little boy. I have been with him and his family since he was 2 weeks old. However, they're moving away in the next few weeks so I am hoping to find other Nannying jobs to take up my free time (: my goal for myself is that I want to be a foster parent in the next few years (: I absolutely love kids. And it really is my passion. I am good at tutoring children as well as just assisting with homework. I have a completely open availability. I also am a very neat person so I can insure basic cleanliness around the house. I'm also good at cooking, which is always a bonus (: I love the outdoors. And I am a huge arts and craft person. If you have any other further questions or if you feel like I might be a good fit for you and your young one please feel free to contact me (: thank you! And I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 971-217-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile