Cassandra J

Great housekeeper, petsitter, babysitter, and housesitter!

Want To Connect With Cassandra? Get Started Now


Sitter in Tucson

Hello everyone! I'm a deaf nanny with many and many years of experience as housekeeper, nanny, personal assistant and babysitting. I used to have CPR and First Aid. I'm more than happy to update my certificates for this position. I have a great driving record. I am also a great housesitter who have great knowledge in botany and animal care. I am very clean person. I am also respectful person. I also have an ability to do housecleaning as well. I am great with any size up to 2600 sq feet of houses. I also can do laundry with great care. I however do not supply my own cleaning supplies, you might want to provide. I have experiences in petsitting, I can stop by to feed and take them out for a walk. Or play with them or a bit. I do not have any allergy at all. About me: I'm twenty-six years old woman. Have drivers license. Have experiences of driving a family's car without any accidents. Over 11 years of experience in this field. Have a love for cooking food( I have knowledge of no MSG, gluten free and more). I'm proficient in English, mathematics, science, American Sign Language, history and reading. I'm organized. I'm self-focused person( a little to no supervision). I read lips very well. I teach people ASL patiently. I follow instructions wonderfully. I'm not sure what I'm missing. I have a full-time job with Arizona School for the Deaf and Blind and my availability during these most day are limited to 10:30pm to 1:00pm because my hours at ASDB is 2pm to 10pm Saturdays to Wednesdays. I am hoping my schedule can work with you well enough for you want to talk with me! =) I am looking forward to hear back from you. I can be reached by this phone number 520 Twenty-Five zero then two zero nine sevent. Text me only please. I do answer quickly. Or if you wish to contact me in formal way, you may email me at: cassandra.jonesbell AT gmail DOT com. I will check frequently. I hope I catch your attention! I would love to work for you. Kids adore me as I adore kids. I get along with everyone wonderfully. I have references if you would like to request. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 520-250-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85704
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Cassandra J’s Other Listings