Jamie Heise

Big Room" Child Care

Sitter in Denmark

I am currently a stay at home mom of 2 children. My son is 3 and my daughter will be 2 in March. I am looking to take on some more children during the day so mine have interaction on a daily basis with other children. I am looking for children between the ages of 1 through school aged. (But I would never turn down watching a child younger) I am also available for before and after school care for Kewaunee School District. I live in an older home, that was a general store back in the day. We have a huge room attached to our house where the store was. We have turned it into a giant play room for our children. We have lots of toys to play with and lots of room to run around. I have a fenced in back yard with a play set so on nice days we can go outside and play. I want to do arts and crafts with the kids, sing songs and dance, and have learning time. I am in the process of making shapes and letter boards to hang on the walls to use. I will do breakfast, lunch, and snacks all being healthy meals. I am open to any hours just wanting to be done around 6pm to have family time and dinner in the evenings. (I will make exceptions though based on your schedules of child care being needed) I dont have any set rates, I know Childcare is expensive and we can negotiate prices that would work for both of us. If interested please email me at ...@yahoo.com or call or text 920-883-... Information about me: I am 26 years old and have been babysitting since I was 13. I love children and want to be a teacher to them. I was a CNA for about 4 years. I was enrolled in classes at NTWC for Health Care Business Services, but I know my passion is to be home with my children during the day and focus on them as well as other children. I am loving and caring mom. I am married and have been with my husband for 7 years now and married for almost 3 years. My husband works in construction and is gone all day working to provide for us. My goal is to become state certified in the next year and take courses on my time at NWTC for Early Childhood.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 920-883-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider