Noemie V

Bilingual Babysitter with lots of experience

Sitter in Ottawa

My name is Noemie and I am18 years old. I will be starting at the University of Ottawa in September to study in the field of Criminology in French immersion. I was born in France (both of my parents are French) and raised mostly in Vancouver, BC. I am looking for a part time job a couple times a week to be able to have some cash in my wallet of course, the more the better. I have more than ample amount of experience. I started babysitting when I was 12 and have not stopped every since. I usually do the casual Friday/Saturday night but I have experience in both. I worked for a woman who had a spinal cord injury for 2 and half years. She had two children, Lavender and Magnolia. When Lavender was 3, Sharon (the mom) was pregnant with Magnolia. I babysit them from the time Magnolia was born up until she was 2 and a half. This job was more than just casual Childcare as I was also taking care of the mother as well. She had very limited mobile ability so I was doing most of the things she couldnt. I would take the girls swimming, walk to the park, activities in the community ext I was just asked by a woman I babysit to watch her two girls (5/7) while she is in Paris this summer and fly to Paris with the girls to meet them. I will be alone with them on the plan and will be doing a lot of fun things with them in Paris. I believe I would be a perfect fit for your family and I know I will be able to make your life easier with the kids. Let me know if you need any references. I have about 5 or 6 great letters ready to send out Hope to hear from you soon,

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-558-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Last Online December 10, 2016 at 3:05 PM EST
(about 1 hour ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider