Kathleen Paquette

Bilingual Dayhome in Lancaster Park (private)

Sitter in Edmonton

Hello, my name is Kathleen Paquette . I am fully bilingual and Offer my services in both french and english. I also have studied child and youth worker at st-clair college in Ontario. I am a stay at home mom with my little 6 month old boy. We do have two dogs who are very friendly with kids. I currently have 2 spots still available. My Child Care Philosophy As a family child care provider, my goal is to provide a safe and happy place for children where they can learn and grow physically, emotionally, intellectually and at their own pace. I believe that children learn through play and benefit from a structured yet flexible schedule. Activities will be offered which stimulates sensory motor development, language development, and social interaction. The development of strong self-esteem is also a major goal. Learning Experiences and Playtime attending my dayhome should be an enjoyable experience for the child as well as the parent. I will try as often as possible to expose children to the following: * arts and crafts *music * story time * large and small muscle play (physical activity) * self-initiated play * numbers and counting * letter recognition *monthly or weekly themes Parents can be confident that their children are being well cared for in a cheerful environment.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-271-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30122
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile