Yubisan V

Bilingual Dependable Caregiver available May 2015 through August 2015!

Want To Connect With Yubisan? Get Started Now

Sitter in Miami

I am a college junior. I attend the University of the South in Tennessee. Psychology major and neuroscience minor. Graduated from Coral Gables Senior High school in 2012, top 15% of my class with the National Honors Society. Since I study out of the state I come back home (to Miami) to work to alleviate the financial burden on my single parent mother and so I would not have to take out loans just yet. I love kids and plan to focus my career on infant or children psychology. This past summer of 2013, I took care of a newborn for 3 months while the mom returned to work. I work well with kids of all ages from infants to teenagers. I was the dance ministry leader at my home church (Central Christian Church of Coral Gables) for 2 years and a member for 7 years. In this ministry I worked with girls from the age of 8 to 20. I always volunteered my time over the summer to help out with the "Vacation Bible Study" which had children from 8 years of age to 13. Early in my high school years I volunteered at Miami Children's Museum and I worked with kids about 5 to 8 years of age. I can say I do have experience with kids of most ages and love working with them. I do like to tutor in subjects of Spanish (since I am fluent in it, being it is my native language) and Science.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 786-237-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile