Melissa Gagnon

Bilingual Home Childcare in Stittsville with daycare experience

Sitter in Ottawa

Bonjour! J'offre un service de garde chez moi dans la communaut de Timbermere. J'ai des places temps plein de disponible. J'ai travailler en garderie pendant 6 ans, l o j'ai acqurit beaucoup d'exprience et de connaissance. Ensuite, je suis partis pour le Conseil Catholique du Centre-Est pour travailler dans mon domaine auprs des enfants avec des troubles d'apprentisage. Maintenant, je suis en cong de maternit mais, je ne retournerait pas au travail puisque je veut rester la maison avec mon Coeur, Chanelle :) Pour plus de renseignments veuillez s.v.p. me contacter Au plaisir de vous parler bientot! Hi there! I'm offering child care in my home in the Timbermere community. I have full time spots available. I worked in a daycare for 6 years where I acquired a lot of knowledge and experience. I then left for the French Catholic school board to work in my field with children who have learning difficulties. And now, I am currently on maternity leave but, I will not be returning to work because I want to stay home with my sweet heart, Chanelle :) For more information please contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-447-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider