Dawn Dzurilla

Bilingual Home Day Care

Sitter in Durham

My name is Dawn. I am a Kindergarten teacher. I have been working with kids for 20 years. I have my Bachelor degree in Early childhood Education, I also Have my Master in Education with an add on certification in child physiology. I have my state teacher license for Birth to kindergarten and Kindergarten to 6th grade. I am opening a home Childcare. I will be accepting kids from ages 0 to 12. I will be offering full time services. Monday through Friday and i will also be offering Saturday and Sunday service. I will offer transportation drop of and pick up. The reason i am opening this at home Childcare is because i want to actually teach children and prepare them for kindergarten. I want to teach all ages. I want them to really learn. I will guarantee you you child will be ready for kindergarten. Also with permission of the parent i will be making education daily trips in the summer. I will be available 24 hours 7 days a week all years around. So if you have older kids and they track out you have a places to bring them to, I Have a partner her name is Caridad. She is bilingual speaking and will be teaching the kids Spanish. Caridad has her Bachelor in Social work. She attend school part time she currently working on her Master. She help kids with mental illness and behavior problem ADHD. If you kid need extra help or has been suspend from school and you want someone you kid can talk to she the person to help. She work closely with those kids. She work with autism kids so if you need help in that area this another reason you want to bring you child here.Any other problems you let us know we will work with your child we want the best for your child. OUR PRICE! $175 Full time a week for all AGES 0 TO 12. $200 Full time a week for all age 0 to 12 If you need transportation for your child. we will transport any were anytime. So the 200 cover your tuition and transportation. $60 for part time hours Saturday and Sunday. $80 for all day Saturday and Sunday. $45 for a daily drop fee if you do not need all week. We also work pass 6pm. If you need night we will discuss and accommodate you scheduled and you need. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK 24 HOUR Childcare. We do it all! Even tutoring for school age kids. WE WILL WORK ON SNOW DAYS. WHEN WEATHER BAD AND SCHOOL AND DAYCARE ARE CLOSE. WE WILL WORK AND BE OPEN AND WE WILL EVEN PICK UP IF YOU CANT DRIVE. Call me at 848-482-... or 908-239-... you can call text and email me. My personal email is above. Thank you! Our goal is to do it all for you and you child!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 848-482-... Confirmed
Zip Code 27712
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile