This listing has been removed.

Search Sudbury, ON

Bilingual midwifery student offering part-time childcare. — Archived

Sitter in Sudbury

Bonjour! My name is Cate, pleasure to meet you. I am 24 years old and have recently moved to Sudbury to start the Midwifery Education Program at Laurentian. So far I'm really enjoying the music, kindness, lakes, and trails that the city has to offer. I love children and have over three years of experience working as an at-home Childcare provider for kids aged 1 - 8 in Toronto. We would try to spend as much time as possible outside; splashing about in kiddie pools in the summertime and in the snow in winter. Painting, making jewellery, playing dress-up, reading, dancing, and baking are some of my favourite indoor activities to engage in, especially with preschoolers who are so eager to learn through play everyday! As I am attending classes my availability is limited. Occasional or part-time Childcare, including light housekeeping associated with the young ones (laundry, dishes, clean-up after meals etc.) and meal preparation is my ideal! I am looking forward to meeting you and your family and figuring out how we can be a part of each other's lives! PS. Je parle galement le franais si vous prfriez que vos enfants en parlent chez vous.

Sitter Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a child care provider is often through your friends.