Danielle Seguin

Bilingual, Reasonable, Caring, Available Anytime Now!

Sitter in Cornwall

Hello there, my name is Danielle. I will be 16 this September I love kids I have a lot of experience with them. I am a student in Cornwall ON. I really like caring for kids and just being with them I definitely need a job as soon as possible. If you work or just need a time to go out I am definitely here to help you out. I took care of a 3 month old boy in 2012, along with a 4 year old girl, 2 girls 6 and 8, and 1 boy 9 in 2013. I speak English fluently and I can speak French some what I understand it big time. I'm doing grade 10 courses, I would like to be a nurse after I graduate. If you have pets that's not a problem for me I have no allergies and I am also comfortable with animals. I enjoy playing outside with the kids, watching movies, helping with homework, draw with them, anything really. I always find something enjoyable for both of us to do. I love to meet knew people so I will be glad to help you and the family. I don't charge much but I'd like at least $8.00 per hour. If you are interested in me please feel free to email or give me a call asap. I can start work anytime. My school hours are 8:00 am-1:30 pm so anytime after that would be perfect, on weekends anytime. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-330-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile