Alexandria Nairn

Bilingual university student looking to help out some families during the summer!

Want To Connect With Alexandria? Get Started Now

Sitter in Vancouver

Hello, my name is Alexandria and I will be in Toronto during the month of July. I am 18 years old and I love taking care of kids. As a person from a large extended family, in high school, I would take care of 4-5 of my cousins between the ages of 2-8 and make snacks for them and help them with their homework. I have experience tutoring math, English and Spanish at a high school level. I am creative and I especially love the performing arts. For 2 years, I led a dance class for kids in grades 1-6 and it brought me so much joy. During the last month, 2 of my partners and I directed "Grease jr.". That experience has taught me how to be more organized, how to calm down a large crowd, and how to handle serious situations (a child getting injured, conflict resolution etc.) Also, I have experience taking care of toddlers (1-3) years old. For 2 summers I took care of multiples (twins) taking them to the park or community center, making them healthy snacks and playing with them while their mother was working. Currently, I attend the University of British Columbia, working to obtain a bachelors in sociology(specialization in family studies), with a minor in Spanish. While my first language is English, I have been learning Spanish since I was 11. While I currently do not have my CPR certification, I do plan on getting it in May

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-364-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing