Natalie Hayhoe

Bloor West Home Childcare Space Available

Sitter in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Natalie and I am mom to 18 month old Rachel. It was my preference to stay home after my maternity leave ended, and since then I have cared full-time for 1 additional child similar in age to my own daughter. Recently I have been notified this family is moving out of the city in late June, so beginning in July I will be looking to care for another child. Our family home is recently renovated, very clean and bright, and 3 bedrooms (read - separate sleeping accommodations and quiet napping environment). We are located near St. Mark's Rd just north of Bloor. We have a sizeable backyard, and are steps from the Humber River park area, two playgrounds, and the Jane-Dundas Library. We have a very friendly family pet (medium-sized dog) who I walk every day, so outside play and exercise is always a priority for us all. I frequent neighbourhood family resource centres, and am part of a "mom's group" that I attend once a week. I enjoy cooking, so all foods are fresh, healthy, often organic, and always homemade. We do not watch TV. I aim to foster an established daily schedule, yet relaxed learning environment where children can explore and grow. Because this is a home setting, I offer more flexibility in terms of drop-off and pick-up than a traditional daycare setting, and I am reachable at all times if you chose to have updates on your child. I was a lifeguard for several years, and am quite familiar with infant/child First Aid and CPR. I would prefer to care for a child that is in the same age bracket to my own daughter for the purposes of maintaining a similar nap schedule, but am open depending on the circumstances. Please e-mail or call if interested, and we can chat on the phone and meet soon after. I am able to provide the contact info. of the family I am currently working with for reference purposes, as well as a Police Clearance letter. I issue weekly receipts for tax purposes, and will discuss price upon meeting. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-999-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider