Jenna Ryan

Books, art, dancing these are a few of my favorite things

Sitter in Norman

Hi there. I'm Jenna. I have over fifteen years of experience working with children. I have worked with ALL aged children. Im relocating from Southern California to Norman Oklahoma. I'll be in Oklahoma just in time to ring in the new year. Im leaving a job in Southern California where I worked for over 10 years with the same family. I started working with them when the twins were 3 years old and they turned 13 in September and their older sister was 10, and is now 21. I have worked with twins, children with special needs, preschoolers, toddlers, infants, school aged, and teens. My last title in my last position was 'family manager' because I did it all. Grocery shopping, pet care, errands, taking cars to the mechanic, homework help, taxi to extra curricular activities, being present for service appointments like the plumber, electrician, delivery etc. I have two small children of my own (02/06/11, boy and 12/07/12, girl) Ideally, I would like to find a position where my kids are welcome to come along sometimes. But if that doesn't work for your family, just let me know. The main reason in moving to Norman is to be closer to my parents and they are willing to care for my kid when I'm at work. My favorite things to do with kid of all ages; 1. Reading, exploring books together 2. Art, messy art, clean art, making play dough. Process not product based art. 3. Dance party, making up songs 4. Tea or pirate parties, sometimes a mixture of both 5. Outings; zoo, parks, special events, classes, meet ups with friends.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 562-673-...
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider