Vanessa Carriere

Koala Garden -Toddler spot for May 1st!

Sitter in Gatineau

Established homecare looking for one toddler (ages 2 ) to join our group! Located in Gatineau in a quiet child friendly neighbourhood! Park across the street, large spacious fenced yard, loving family environment with professional care for your child. About me (Resume available upon request): I am 27 years old I speak English and conversational French I have an easy going personality, am energetic and self-motivated. I enjoy having a good relationship with all the parents/guardians of the child(ren) whom I am responsible for and feel that it is essential in creating the best possible environment for the child(ren). I am an experienced educator with a well-rounded background in child development, program design and planning (I am also a mom.) I have excellent professional references from reliable relevant sources. I have 3 years experience working as a summer camp educator for a well-known ESL (English as a second language) program in Gatineau. I have 2 years experience working in various daycares across the Gatineau/ Ottawa area as a supply teacher and have taught all ages from 0-15 years of age. I have 3 years experience designing, working and running an infant program and shared the responsibility of program design, planning, and all daily administrative work for the classroom/children. I have been First Aid Certified for 7 years. Police check on premisis What I am offering: Experienced care in my home on the main floor of the house, with easy access to washroom facilities, outdoor, and a calming designated sleep room for your little one(s) Developmentally appropriate and fun activities that make skills development both easy and enjoyable for your child. (My activities are always adjusted to the childs level of development and I try to always include their personal interests in the programs I create) nutritious and delicious selections for your child(ren) daily (2 snacks and a lunch) with a varied menu that will change with the season Quiet and peaceful rest times Safe and child friendly environment on a quiet street in a family oriented neighbourhood Large grassy fenced yard (Play structure coming next spring!!!) and live directly across the street from a fantastic park NO BASEMENT CARE NO SMOKING ALLERGY FRIENDLY PETS ON PREMISIS (1 DOG) NO ACCESS TO CHILDREN AT ANY TIME PHOTOS COMING - CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 819-962-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile