Natalia Castro

Nanny Full-time or Part-time

Sitter in Oceanside

Hello, My name is Natalia I'm 27 years old and I'm from Brazil. I work like babysiiter 5 years . I have experience with children up to 9 years old . I love to be babysitting because I love children and interact with them . I live with children and it motivates me a lot. I am very patient , loving, caring and fun . I love to play outdoors , do walks in the park and on the beach , play with educational games that stimulate creativity . I'm always willing to help parents in need . At the moment I 'm talking about an intermediate english but I'm studying for a fluent level . I really like to teach my language , if you're interested I can also help with that . I think children need to be safe away from parents so I always try to keep them focused on a lot of jokes and fun for that time away from parents is not so bad . I'm totally comfortable with animals . I know and like to cook if you need help with meals . I can also help in cleaning and organizing the house . I have good references and can pass on to you if you want. I hope to be the one you seek.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 310-697-... Confirmed
Zip Code 92054
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile