Ashley Si Ahmed Haddi

Brownsburg, IN child care

Sitter in Brownsburg

Hello, my name is Ashley; I am 25 years old and married with a two month old son. After my son was born, my husband and I decided it would be best that I stay home to take care of him because of our conflicting work schedules. I am so happy to be a mom now! Taking care of children is my passion, and I hope to have more in the future. Since I am home now enjoying my time taking care of my new baby boy, I thought it would be a good idea to open my home to other families looking for someone to take care of their baby or young child in the Brownsburg area. I have a three bedroom ranch home that is located right on the border of Pittsboro and Brownsburg (it is a Pittsboro address, but Brownsburg school system). My husband is a plumber and is gone during the day and some evenings for work. We have a full nursery equipped with a crib, changing table, and rocking chair. I have a bassinet situated in the master bedroom where my son sleeps, so if you have a baby that needs care, the nursery is all theirs! If you have an older child that is in a "big kid bed," there is a twin size bed in the playroom where he or she can enjoy a nap during the day. Our playroom is filled with many many many toys that your young one will enjoy playing with! We also have a large back yard, half of it is fenced in. Our family friend down the street is moving from her home and offered us her swing set, which we will be moving to our yard soon! A little bit about myself: my husband and I were both missionaries in Africa for the past few years. We recently moved back to America in 2015 to prepare for the arrival of our son. Before doing missionary work, I was a caregiver for St. Vincent Hospital for four years. Also, I was a youth group leader for teen girls at Connection Pointe Christian Church for 3.5 years. I very much enjoy helping and taking care of people, ages 0 to 100. I have much experience caring for special needs children (and adults), so if your son or daughter requires special care and attention, rest assured knowing that he or she will be in good hands with me. As far as my living environment: I am very clean and organized. I have many child safety supplies that are installed throughout the house, so your young one will not get hurt., but in the event of an accident do not worry because I am CPR certified. I love to bake and make good home made healthy meals for my family which I can feed your child if you would like. I am far from Martha Stewart, but just know if your child receives care in my home he or she will be safe, clean, and eating nutritious meals. Now that I have a son, I understand how careful one would be when leaving his or her child with someone. Choosing someone to take care of your child is a big decision. I have a very flexible schedule, and I am open to taking care of your child even if you work second or third shift when it is difficult to find someone; even if you have an odd or variable work schedule that includes weekends, my services are available to you! If you would like to meet me, please email, call, or text me. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 317-903-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile