Jami Luu New

Bubbly & Fun!

Sitter in Williamston

I'm Jami. Im nineteen and have reliable transportation. I'm located in williamston, can work in anderson, belton, simpsonville, and even as far as GSP for the right family! I'm looking for a family to commit to and be a part of, not just as a job, but as a friendship and relationship with both the parents and children. Summer is right around the corner and kids will be out of school! I love being active and playful! Love that the weather is getting warmer! I also love crafts too! (Totally addicted to Pinterest!) I have no problem whatsoever with pets, cooking, help around the house or even running errands if needed. I'm just recently expanding my professional child care, but kids have always been a part of my life. I helped with children at my church, mission trips, family events, volunteered with an autistic class at a local school, and also a very special little 5-year-old child (my boyfriend's daughter) who is rapidly becoming a bigger part of my life. I've always loved children. And would love all the experience possible before my mommy years are upon me. (I'm only nineteen so we have awhile to gain some experience!) Babysitting or Nannying is a perfect fit for me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 864-556-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider