Jessica Michiaels

Busy Bees Daycare - $70/week/family

Sitter in Bloomington

Hey there busy moms and dads, my name is Jessica! I'm 18 years old, Child CPR Certified, and lots of fun! I have 5 years of daycare experience! I started out helping my mom with her daycare business in our hometown in Northern Indiana when I was only 13! I helped change diapers, plan fun games, and watch her kids at the park. I love being outside and active! I consider myself to be very reliable, as I'm available on short notice, or even on-call if needed. Although I'm not new to the daycare scene, I am new to Bloomington. I've been living here with my boyfriend for a short 6 months, but will be here for a while more, as he's studying pre-med to become a pediatrician. That's enough about me for now, here's some info about Busy Bees! I am starting up a very new, very reliable daycare for your convenience! Busy Bee's will be open Monday-Friday 6:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. and Saturdays (as needed). Early drop-off/late pick-up can also be arranged. Your child will love the arts & crafts, outdoor activities, and healthy meal plans! As I mentioned before, I love being active and enjoying the outdoors. We will be taking "class" trips to the local park, going on walks, and creating our own fun games to play! For now, I'm starting in my home and I am located at Colonial Crest Apartments. In July I will be relocating to Steeplechase Apartments and, hopefully I'll be able to afford a small business in the future so I can expand the daycare! AGES** I accept/care for children of all ages! RATES** My set rate is $70/week/family SICK CHILDREN POLICY** In the event that your child becomes ill in my care, I'll need to send them home immediately for the health and safety of the other children. Please have someone available in this situation that could pick up your child! If you're interested, please call or text me at the given number with your name, how many children you'd like to enroll, their ages, and times Childcare will be needed. You can also e-mail the information to me at the given e-mail address! I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks a ton! Have a buzzin' beautiful day! *Serious inquiries only*

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 219-393-... Confirmed
Zip Code 47404
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 8
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile