Shannon Robinson

Butterflys Garden

Sitter in Glendale

Hello My name is Shannon Robinson I am now open doing Childcare in my home for children ages birth to 12 years of age. I am now DES certified and able to accept DES clients. I have 3 one year and up opening and 1 opening for 12 month old and under. The open time slots are from Monday- Friday 4:30 am to 4:30 pm only. AND Saturday- Sunday 4:30 am -11:59 pm. A little about me I am a CNA/MA, I have coached cheer for Popwarner and the Boys and Girls club, I have also been a Girl Scout leader. I have been fingerprinted, I have CPR/FA training, medical training, mental health and developmental disability traning for children as well as adults. Child care services are prepaid before I would start care for your child. You can call, email or even text any question you may have, I try to always respond promptly. I am also looking into to doing overnight care depending on the need. Birth to 12 months FT $22 PT $18 1yr to 5yrs FT $20 PT $16 6yrs to 12yrs FT $18 PT $12 Fulltime is 6-8 hours a day and Part time 6 hour or less these are daily rates for weekly care I do date night and drop in for $25 with at least a 24hr call in advance

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 480-234-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile