Heather Hamilton

Call anytime! I am available 24/7 including all holidays and weekends

Sitter in Corpus Christi

For the past few years I have cared for children out of my home along with my sister. We live together and home school her ten year old son (she also has an infant and toddler). We teach, not just watch your children so that everyday is something new. I currently use the Star-Brite curriculum ($20/month/child) for all full time children ages 1-5, older children are worked with on their specific learning areas as discussed with parents. I also do other fun things with the children such as walks to the park, swimming, baking, and games. I do not have cable television, though we do watch the occasional movie. I like to keep the kids up and moving and having fun. We try to use the Montessori method in teaching children, which focuses on learning through the child's interests, not just a curriculum. I pride myself in providing a happy homey style experience for your family, so you and your child always feel at home. If you have any questions please let me know!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 361-353-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile