Katie G

Camby Sitter Interested In Being Hired in Indiana

Want To Connect With Katie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Indianapolis

Overview: Hello my name is Katie. I'm searching for a babyminder or nanny job in Camby, Indiana. I am available as required. I am a student at Purdue University in West Lafayette but I am home for the summer in Camby. My original major was Elementary Education but I have since switched to a more medical direction. I have worked with children since I was about 12 years old and absolutely love it. I am an outgoing person and love to meet new people. I am not looking for anything in particular really, but I would rather work with 3 kids or less. Service Abilities: I have experience with date night supervising, homework help, and children's crafting. I also have personal transportation available. Regarding my history, I have experience babysitting. I am a huge animal lover so that is not a problem. I have previously been certified in First Aid and CPR two times each so I have experience in both of those. Contacting Me: Send a message and I should reply shortly or feel free to shoot me a text or call!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 317-447-... Confirmed
Zip Code 46227
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile