Susannah S

Canadian Childcare Worker Looking for Work

Want To Connect With Susannah? Get Started Now


Sitter in North York

My name is Susannah, and I live in Toronto. I am 26, and have lived in Toronto for just over three years. In terms of Childcare experience, for the past three years I have had the absolute pleasure of taking care of the children of a friend of mine. There are four of them, currently aged 1-7, and I can honestly say that I always thoroughly enjoy the time I spend with them. They are so full of energy and ideas, and I always find myself laughing a lot when I am in their company. Their ability to love each other unconditionally always amazes me, as does the way in which they have accepted me as part of their family. I have also recently been Nannying a 1-year old boy. He is such a delight, and I just love to watch him grow and develop and learn new things, and he doesnt often give out smiles or giggles, but when he does it is an absolute joy to be a part of. I am also fully capable and comfortable with various housework tasks, including those related to Childcare like changing diapers and cleaning up accidents, as well as everything associate with meal times. I have a little experience with potty training as well, though not much. I am comfortable watching children aged 6 months and older, and am also comfortable looking after multiple children. In my spare time, I love to read and drink tea (or coffee, hot chocolate...Im a big fan of hot beverages in general), and I also love to get out of my home and explore my city. I am a big football fan, and this past summer also became a huge baseball fan, specifically the Toronto Blue Jays. I really love getting to live events because I love the energy in the stadium when everyone gets together to enjoy something we have a mutual love for. I have found that sports have a crazy way of bringing together people who would not otherwise have known each other. In addition to that, I love walking. Although I use the TTC frequently, I have found that sometimes it is much nicer to get off the bus or subway a few stops early and walk to my destination. I have found many little shops and cafes that I would not otherwise have found, and it is these little details that help me fall in love with my surroundings.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-457-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider