Cara Wright

Cara's Bilingual Daycare - Russell

Sitter in Russell

Hi, My name is Cara, I am a mother of 2 boys. Are you looking for a safe, fun and educational daycare for your child? I will be opening a daycare in Russell, September 2014 but if you need a daycare sooner arrangements can be made. A light breakfast, lunch and snacks will be provided. Lots of toys, books (english/french) and a fully fenced yard. Rates are $40 per day (in accordance with the CCPRN 2014 survey of rates). I am First/Aid CPR certified, have a police record check and am fully insured. Smoke free and pet friendly home. For further information do not hesitate to contact me at 613-853-... or by email. Bonjour, Je m'appelle Cara, je suis une mre de 2 garons. Cherchez-vous une garderie pour votre enfant? Jouvre une garderie Russell, Septembre 2014, mais si vous aviez besoins d'une garderie plus tt c'est une possibilit. Un petit djeuner, dner et des gouters sera servis. Beaucoup de jouets, de livres (franais/anglais) et une arrire-cour clture. Tarifs de 40 par jour (en accordance avec les tarifs 2014 de CCPRN). Jai mon certificat de secourisme gnral/RCR, vrification de dossier de police et je suis assur. Maison sans fumer mais animaux amicale. Pour plus d'informations vous pouvez m'appeler au 613-853-... ou m'envoyer un courriel.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-853-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider