Rebekah S

Care Provider - R1C

Sitter in Winnipeg

Nearby Selkirk, Lockport, St. Andrews, Narol, Oakbank, East St Paul, Transcona, NK/EK) - located outside North Perimeter approx 10 min near birdshill park Available currently weekday days (9-4 your home/mine or extended hours my home) - evening care (mainly my home with occasional evening in your home) - weekends/overnights (day hours occasionally in your home but mainly in my home). I am available immediately and thru the summer months. Summer months may have care required in my home unless 1 teen female child can accompany to your home. Some care can be provided in your home - while other care will need to be provided in my home. Non smoker, clean home, non shed dogs, and required checks done. Plenty of experience thru agencies and schools with varied level and ages of children and adults. Currently registered as a care home for weekend/day overnight respite provider with approved agencies. I am not a daycare. I have a regular one level home. I have safety items in the home (ie. house alarm, 2 fire extinguishers, 8 smoke detectors, fenced yard). I am just opening up my basic home to care for youth in need. 2 single spare beds (same room) also available for sleeping arrangements. Girls any age welcome - Boys <12 $13-$15 hour or flat rate discussion

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number 204-333-...
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Rebekah S’s Other Listings