Kristin Walpole

Care Tailored to Your Child in My Home

Sitter in West Orange

I'm a former professional who's now a stay-at-home mom with a 5-year-old son who goes to preschool four hours a day and will start full-time kindergarten in September. I'm looking to care for the child or children of a single family in my home. I'm not interested in establishing a full in-home daycare; rather I'm looking to provide services tailored to the unique needs of a family. I am responsible, kind, energetic, creative, flexible and have a good sense of humor. I'm certified in ALS (advanced life support) protocol and have a reliable car (2011 Jetta Sportwagen) with a clean license. I am willing to transport kids to scheduled activities, provide meals or use food you provide, and set a tone for your child's care in line with how you would handle him/her at home. If you're at all interested, reach out to me so we can have a conversation and determine if I can provide the right environment for your child/children. I am located in West Orange, just off of 280. We have a clean, comfortable home with a fenced in yard and live within walking distance to playgrounds and the Turtleback Zoo. I look forward to talking with you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 215-756-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider