1. Sitters
  2. USA
  3. Florida
  4. Tampa

Lauren L

No reviews yet
7YRs Experience Nanny/B.S for all ages
Tampa, Florida
Active over a week ago

Sitter in Tampa, Florida

I'm an
Hello :) My name is Lauren I'm a 22 year old female. I'm a 2010 High School graduate and 1 year of college at IADT for Photography. Soon I will be going to register at HCC for Associates in Early childhood Management. I have been a Nanny/babysitter since I was in high school Well I actually started watching kids when I was younger With family kids or babies. Then In high school I had friends and family friends who had children. One of my Best Friends moved in with me and I help take care of her baby daughter through sick and health. Then I decided to continue and made an ad on craigslist time to time. That's when I became a live in nanny for 2 boys, a 5 yr. old and the other baby boy who was little under a year old for one year. I did housecleaning, cooking, care for the kids, and of course played and learned with them. After working for that wonderful family I continued making ads and getting word around, and started babysitting for other family's. I have cared for all ages from infant till the Near teens. I'm experience with first aid and CPR for all ages as well. I love playing sports, games, arts and crafts, movies, and study time, etc. with the kids. As well as anything else the parents might want me doing. I do a lot of housecleaning, laundry and cooking for family's while I take care of their young ones as well or unless they want me to do it at a separate time. I have a Fantastic reputation and many references I can share if needed. Right now I don't have my own vehicle because I sold it to my Mother so she can get to work in S. Tampa from St. Pete. Since I am in process of fixing my license it worked out. So if transportation is needed I may not be your best bet and I Apologize. But my transportation is via bike or rides and getting to a destination Is never a problem. I'm a person who is always reliable/dependable and on time if not early. I'm available all hours, so if you need me to stay over for Any reason its a no problem. :) Pay is negotiable cause I know times can be hard and stressful So I am here to make your lives easier and keep your children happy and healthy. As well with keep them educated and Involved with sports, games, arts and crafts, books etc. I hope I can be the nanny/babysitter you need. Kids are God's precious gifts and I love them and I love helping out family's because I know how it is and how hard things may be. Little help is always useful. You can reach me via phone or text because I rarely check My email. So the best way to reach me is phone or text. My number is 813-850-.... And again my name is Lauren and I live in South of Gandy area, and I hope I can be the nanny you need for your children. Oh and Ps. In the beginning of the post I mention I went to photography school at IADT. I just wanted to inform anyone who is interested, I do still take pictures. Though I don't have my canon camera sadly at the moment Cause I had to leave it behind in storage when I went up to TN and back. But if You have camera or anything I can take Pictures with I would love to also be your little photographer for you and your family or anyone you might now and would like to refer me. :) I have done weddings, portraits, modeling shows, scenery/nature, business Shoots, and much more. I have a great rep. As a photographer as well and I do have my own page, on my FB and instagram. Any who I hope I can be of service as a caring and loving Nanny for your kids and family. -Lauren L.


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 4
I have advanced experience with:
Sick children


First Aid


Responsibilities include:

Share This Profile