1. Sitters
  2. Canada
  3. Quebec
  4. Montreal

Geormia P

No reviews yet
Available: Knowledgeable Child Care Worker
Montreal, Quebec
Active about 12 hours ago
8 years exp.
From 15.00/hour

Sitter in Montreal, Quebec

I'm an
Agency / Company
Personal Profile: i'm geormia but you can call me mia. i'm 36 years old and a filipino. i’ve been working in hongkong for almost 8 years now in just 1 employer. they are 5 members of the family. the husband and wife, 2 children ages 4, and 8 years old and the grandmother.. my duties and responsibilities are cleaning the house, washing clothes and iron them, cooking thier foods from breakfast to dinner, go to the market and taking care of the children as well. im good in taking care of the children and also for the new born baby. i got a lot of experience on that. i know how to change diapers, making formulas, bathing them, as well as feeding them. i'm also the one who makes a baby food when they are about to start to eat when they are still a baby. so making baby food is my expertise too. im the one who pick them up in school and also accompanied them for thier extra activities outside school. i hope you can consider me to hire as part of your family and trusting me to take care your babies and family.. thank you. just direct messege me here and i will reply as soon as possible. Services And Training: I have experience with play date supervision, afterschool care, and swimming supervision. On top of this, I are comfortable working with twins. I have multiple years of experience. I also got a CPR certificate. Let's Connect: Send me a message via this website and I'll reply within a day

Service kinds

Nanny

Availability

I can work:
Full-time
Live in
Live out
Long term
Part-time

Experience

Ages include:
Early school
Newborn
Primary school
Toddler
I can look after:
Number of children: 2
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Qualifications

Able to relocate
Background check
CPR
First Aid

Services

Responsibilities include:
Babysitter
CPR
Errands
Groceries
Housekeeping
Laundry
Meal prep

Share This Profile