Shari S

Baby Sitter with 20 years of Experience as a Childcare Provider
Kingman, Arizona
Active over a week ago
22 yrs experience

Want to connect with Shari?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Kingman, Arizona

Experienced, Reliable and Safe Baby Sitter looking for baby sitting jobs in your home. Laundry and cleaning up after the kiddos will be included. I'm here to make your lives a little easier as I know it's hard being away from home and your children all day. The last thing you want is to come home to a pile of laundry and toys all over the place. My background: My Husband and I have recently moved to Kingman, Arizona from Northern, California where I had been a Childcare Provider in my home for the past 20 years. I started Childcare when my oldest son was 2 years old and my youngest was just born. Back 20 years ago, I thought I would do Childcare until my children were school aged and when the time came I loved my job caring for your Children I continued doing so. My children are now 20 yrs. and 22 yrs. doing exceptionally well. One, a fireman near Mt. Shasta California and the other in the USAF. I have listed below my Purpose and Goals I have lived by the past 20 years caring for your children. PURPOSE: To provide a high quality learning environment that is safe, secure, fun and healthy for the children to prosper. GOALS: I constantly strive toward providing a positive, safe, secure, fun and loving home environment that the children will feel comfortable to explore and discover their surroundings. As a care provider to these children I feel it is my responsibility to help you raise an emotionally whole person that will be able to grow to become independent, learn to live in a multi-cultural society and learn to respect themselves and treat others as they would want to be treated. PHILOSOPHY: I feel children learn by on-hands experiences, talking and sharing with one another. I encourage the children to challenge themselves and encourage them to reach for the stars. If you are interested, please feel free to contact me (Shari Souza) via telephone or email. My cel. 408-594-... (best # to reach me) or hm. 928-753-.... My hours are flexible and hourly wage is negotiable. My husband and I live off Yualapai Mtn. Road and I have reliable transportation.


I can look after:
4 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
I have advanced experience with:
Special needs
Sick children


Responsibilities include:
Has own vehicle
Arts & crafts
Pickup & dropoff
Pet care
Swim supervision


First Aid

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Shari?

Get Started Now
Find Babysitting in Kingman, Arizona
More in Kingman, Arizona

Want to connect with Shari?

Get Started Now